Automotive

How To Watch BattleBots 2022

How To Watch BattleBots 2022

The BattleBots History

BattleBots is a popular televised robot combat tournament that has been airing since 1999. The show is produced by the Discovery Channel and is currently in its fifteenth season. BattleBots is typically aired on Saturday nights, and consists of two rounds: the qualifying round and the main event.

The qualifying round is where the robots compete against each other in order to determine which ones will move on to the main event. In this round, each robot fights in a single-elimination tournament. The top eight robots from this round move on to the main event, where they are competing against each other in a series of matches.

The main event is where the best robots from throughout the series compete against each other in a single-elimination tournament. This is by far the most exciting part of the show, as it features some of the most dramatic and spectacular fights ever seen on television.

How to watch ‘battlebots 2022 schedule

If you’re looking to watch the latest season of battlebots 2022 schedule, you’ll want to check out the schedule below! The season will air on ABC from June 14-26. You can also watch the show online or on the app ABC News app.

Here’s the full schedule:

Monday, June 14: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
Tuesday, June 15: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Wednesday, June 16: 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Thursday, June 17: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Friday, June 18: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Saturday, June 19: 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Sunday, June 20: 2 p.m ET/11 a.m PT
Monday, June 21: 10 p.m ET/7 p.m PT
Tuesday, June 22: 9 p .M T / 6 P .M .PT
Wednesday, June 23: 8 P .M .ET / 5 P .M .PT
Thursday,

General Info about the season

BattleBots is an American television series that has been airing on the Discovery Channel since 1999.

BattleBots is a reality television series that pits teams of robots against each other in a competition to see who can be the fastest and most destructive. The season usually lasts about 10 weeks, with each episode typically lasting about 20 minutes.

The first episode of the season usually airs on Sunday nights at 9pm EST. After that, the episodes air on Wednesdays at 10pm EST. The season finale usually airs on Friday nights at 9pm EST.

If you want to watch BattleBots online, you can do so through the Discovery Channel website or through various streaming services like Hulu or Netflix.

Schedule for the season

If you’re curious about how the BattleBots robot fighting competition works, there’s no better time than now to start watching. The season starts on Saturday, April 15th and runs through May 20th. You can find the schedule for the season online at battlebots.com.

If you want to catch all the action live, be sure to subscribe to the official BattleBots YouTube channel so that you don’t miss any of the action. And if you’re a fan of adrenaline-pumping action movies, don’t forget to watch the battlebots trailers before each show so that you know what to expect.

How to watch online

If you’d like to watch the newest season of battlebots 2022 schedule, you can watch it online. You can watch it on either the FX website or on their app.

The FX website has a live stream that starts at 8pm EST each night. You can also catch all the replays after the show is over. The app has a live stream as well, but it starts at different times depending on where you are. It’s available in most countries, and you can also catch all the replays after the show is over.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button